Get Adobe Flash player

The 2014 BSFA Awards winners were announced at the 66th Eastercon, Dysprosium, on April 5, 2015 in Heathrow.

Best Novel

Ancillary Sword by Ann Leckie (Orbit)


Best Short Fiction

“The Honey Trap” by Ruth E. J. Booth, La Femme (Newcon Press)


Best Non-Fiction

Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers and the First World War by Edward James


Best Art

“The Wasp Factory” after Iain Banks by Tessa Farmer


Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki
Share to Yandex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>