Get Adobe Flash player

The BSFA Awards are awarded each year to the best Novel, Short fiction, Artwork and work of Non-Fiction as voted for by the members of the British Science Fiction Association.

Current BSFA Awards Winners

Best Novel Award

The House of Shattered Wings by Aliette de Bodard

Best Short Fiction Award

“Three Cups of Grief, by Starlight” by Aliette de Bodard (Clarkesworld 100)

Best Artwork Award

Jim Burns for the cover to Pelquin’s Comet by Ian Whates.

Best Non-Fiction Award

Rave and Let Die: The SF and Fantasy of 2014 by Adam Roberts.


Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki
Share to Yandex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>