Get Adobe Flash player

The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August by Claire North (Redhook) won this year’s John W. Campbell Memorial Award for the best science fiction novel published in 2014, and Cory Doctorow’s “The Man Who Sold the Moon” (Hieroglyph: Stories and Visions for a Better Future) is the winner of the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award for the best short fiction of 2014.

The awards will be presented during the Campbell Conference Awards Banquet, June 11-14, 2015 at the University of Kansas in Lawrence KS.

- See more at: http://www.locusmag.com/News/

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki
Share to Yandex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>