2015 Edgar Awards Winners

The 2015 Edgar Awards were presented by the Mystery Writers of America in a ceremony held April 29, 2015 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York. There were several works of genre interest among the winners:

Best Novel

Mr. Mercedes, Stephen King (Scribner)


Best Critical/ Biographical

Poe-Land: The Hallowed Haunts of Edgar Allen Poe, J.W. Ocker (Countryman)


Best Short Story

“What Do You Do”, Gillian Flynn, Rogues (Del Rey)

Best Juvenile

Greenglass House, Kate Milford (Clarion)


As previously announced, Lois Duncan was named 2015 Grand Master, along with James Ellroy. Hard Case Crime co-founder and editor Charles Ardai received the Ellery Queen Award.


Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook

Share to Google Plus

Share to LiveJournal

Share to MyWorld

Page 1 of 2 | Next page