Get Adobe Flash player

Comme chaque année, le jury a désigné les lauréats du Prix Bob Morane.

En 2015, les prix sont attribués à :

Romans francophones

Morgane Caussarieu pour Je suis ton ombre, Mnémos

Romans traduits

Ramez Naam pour Nexus, Presses de la cité (traduit par Jean-Daniel Brèque)


Sylvie Lainé pour L’Opéra de Shaya, ActuSF

Coup de coeur

La Volte pour leur 10 ans et leur Clameurs – Portraits voltés

The Bob Morane Award is a literary prize created in 1999 by Marc Bailly. It is awarded by a jury of French fiction professionals (writers, journalists, critics, collection managers).
It takes its name from the fictional adventurer Bob Morane (Bob Morane is the hero of a series of novels and comics, created in December 1953 by the Belgian writer Henri Vernes, for the paperback series “Marabout Junior” published by the editor André Gérard).


Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki
Share to Yandex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>