2016 Nebula Awards Winners

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America have announced the winners of the 2016 Nebula Awards. The winners are…


All the Birds in the Sky, Charlie Jane Anders (Tor; Titan)



Every Heart a Doorway, Seanan McGuire (Tor.com Publishing)



‘‘The Long Fall Up’’, William Ledbetter (F&SF 5-6/16)


Short Story

‘‘Seasons of Glass and Iron“, Amal El-Mohtar (The Starlit Wood)






Arabella of Mars, David D. Levine (Tor)


The Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award was given to two recipients: Toni Weisskopf and Peggy Rae Sapienza.


The Awards were presented at a ceremony held in the Pittsburgh Marriott City Center in Pennsylvania on the evening of May 20, 2017. For more information on the Nebula Awards and the Nebula Conference, see the SFWA website.


Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook

Share to Google Plus

Share to LiveJournal

Page 1 of 2 | Next page