Get Adobe Flash player

Winners of the 2018 Dragon Awards were announced at Dragon Con on September 1, 2018 in Atlanta GA.

Best Science Fiction Novel

Artemis, Andy Weir (Crown)

Best Fantasy Novel (Including Paranormal)

Oathbringer, Brandon Sanderson (Tor)

Best Young Adult / Middle Grade Novel

Children of Blood and Bone, Tomi Adeyemi (Holt)

Best Military Science Fiction or Fantasy Novel

A Call to Vengeance, David Weber, Timothy Zahn & Thomas Pope (Baen)

Best Alternate History Novel

Uncharted, Kevin J. Anderson & Sarah A. Hoyt (Baen)

Best Media Tie-In Novel

Leia: Princess of Alderaan, Claudia Gray (Disney Lucasfilm)

Best Horror Novel

Sleeping Beauties, Stephen King & Owen King (Scribner)

Best Comic Book

Mighty Thor, Jason Aaron & Russell Dauterman (Marvel)

Best Graphic Novel

Brandon Sanderson’s White Sand: Volume 1, Brandon Sanderson, Rik Hoskin & Julius M. Gopez (Dynamite Entertainment)

Best Science Fiction or Fantasy TV Series

Game of Thrones

Best Science Fiction or Fantasy Movie

Black Panther

Finalists in various gaming-related categories were also announced. For more information, visit the Dragon Awards website.


Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki
Share to Yandex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>