2022 Imagining Indigenous Futurisms Winner

“Over and Away Again” by Gina McGuire is the winner of the 2021 Imagining Indigenous Futurisms Award. The $1,000 prize is given by the International Association for the Fantastic in the Arts (IAFA) to “emerging authors who use science fiction to address issues of Indigenous sovereignty and self-determination.”

The judge for 2021 was Andrea Hairston. Submissions for 2022 are currently open until December 1, 2022. For more information about the prize and winners, see the website.




Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook

Share to Google Plus

Share to LiveJournal

Share to MyWorld

Share to Odnoklassniki

Share to Twitter

Page 1 of 2 | Next page