Get Adobe Flash player


The World Fantasy Awards winners for works published in 2015 were announced during the World Fantasy Convention, held October 27-30, 2016 at the Hyatt Regency in Columbus OH. The Lifetime Achievement Awards, presented annually to individuals who have demonstrated outstanding service to the fantasy field, will go to David G. Hartwell and Andrzej Sapkowski.


The World Fantasy Awards winners are: Continue reading

The winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award for best science fiction novel published in 2015 has been announced:

Children of Time, Adrian Tchaikovsky (Tor)

This year’s judges were Ian Whates and David Gullen for the British Science Fiction Association, Andrew McKie and Liz Bourke for the Science Fiction Foundation, and Leila Abu El Hawa for SCI-FI- LONDON. Andrew M. Butler was chair of judges. Tom Hunter was awards director.

Tchaikovsky received a £2016 prize and a commemorative engraved bookend. The winning title was announced August 24, 2016, at an award ceremony held at Foyles Bookshop, London.



2017 Goodreads Choice Awards...

2017 Goodreads Choice Awards

December 11th, 2017

Category: НОВОСТИ

Winners of the 2017 Goodreads Choice awards for the “best books o[...]

2017 Galaxy Awards...

2017 Galaxy Awards

December 11th, 2017

Category: НОВОСТИ

Science Fiction World magazine and Storycom held the 28th 银河奖 Yin[...]

Объединение африканских фантастов...

Объединение африканских фантастов

November 20th, 2017

Category: НОВОСТИ

Африканские писатели-фантасты объединились для развития и продвиж[...]

to_each_his_own l08 night
Украина аномальная