Get Adobe Flash player


Winners for the 2015 Kitschies, awarded to “the year’s most progressive, intelligent, and entertaining works that contain elements of the speculative or fantastic,” were honored March 7, 2016 at The Star of Kings in London. Award recipients received tentacle trophies and cash prizes totaling £2,500.

Continue reading

The World Fantasy Awards winners for works published in 2014 were announced at a ceremony held on November 8, 2015. The awards were presented in Saratoga Springs NY during the World Fantasy Convention, November 5-8, 2015.

The Lifetime Achievement Awards, presented annually to individuals who have demonstrated outstanding service to the fantasy field, went to Ramsey Campbell and Sheri S. Tepper, and were announced earlier this month.

The World Fantasy Awards winners are:

Continue reading


2017 Goodreads Choice Awards...

2017 Goodreads Choice Awards

December 11th, 2017

Category: НОВОСТИ

Winners of the 2017 Goodreads Choice awards for the “best books o[...]

2017 Galaxy Awards...

2017 Galaxy Awards

December 11th, 2017

Category: НОВОСТИ

Science Fiction World magazine and Storycom held the 28th 银河奖 Yin[...]

Объединение африканских фантастов...

Объединение африканских фантастов

November 20th, 2017

Category: НОВОСТИ

Африканские писатели-фантасты объединились для развития и продвиж[...]

alien_biotope1024x768 thestepbeyond 50511895_2a4a0a35a131fc1fec867eec3f5dab44
Украина аномальная