Get Adobe Flash player



Saga, Lumberjanes, Little Nemo Are Top Winners at 2015 Eisner Awards

The big winners at the 2015 Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards, held July 10 at the Bayfront San Diego Hilton and sponsored by SHOWTIME, were Image Comics’ Saga, which received two awards (Best Continuing Series, Best Penciller/Inker for Fiona Staples) and BOOM! Box’s Lumberjanes, which took home awards for Best New Series and Best Publication for Teens. Winsor McCay’s classic newspaper series Little Nemo was represented in four Eisner wins, with two awards for Little Nemo: Dream Another Dream (all new material winning Best Anthology and Best Publication Design), one for Eric Shanower and Gabriel Rodriguez’s Limited Series Little Nemo: Return to Slumberland (IDW), and one for Winsor McCay’s Complete Little Nemo (published by TASCHEN).

Continue reading


2017 Goodreads Choice Awards...

2017 Goodreads Choice Awards

December 11th, 2017

Category: НОВОСТИ

Winners of the 2017 Goodreads Choice awards for the “best books o[...]

2017 Galaxy Awards...

2017 Galaxy Awards

December 11th, 2017

Category: НОВОСТИ

Science Fiction World magazine and Storycom held the 28th 银河奖 Yin[...]

Объединение африканских фантастов...

Объединение африканских фантастов

November 20th, 2017

Category: НОВОСТИ

Африканские писатели-фантасты объединились для развития и продвиж[...]

cosmic_barnyard 601073_493793350670641_1919124595_n city_in_the_clouds1024x768
Украина аномальная