Get Adobe Flash player


Winners for the 2015 Kitschies, awarded to “the year’s most progressive, intelligent, and entertaining works that contain elements of the speculative or fantastic,” were honored March 7, 2016 at The Star of Kings in London. Award recipients received tentacle trophies and cash prizes totaling £2,500.

Continue reading

The World Fantasy Awards winners for works published in 2014 were announced at a ceremony held on November 8, 2015. The awards were presented in Saratoga Springs NY during the World Fantasy Convention, November 5-8, 2015.

The Lifetime Achievement Awards, presented annually to individuals who have demonstrated outstanding service to the fantasy field, went to Ramsey Campbell and Sheri S. Tepper, and were announced earlier this month.

The World Fantasy Awards winners are:

Continue reading


2018 Galaxy Awards...

2018 Galaxy Awards

December 31st, 2018

Category: НОВОСТИ

The 29th annual Galaxy Awards for Chinese science fiction were [...]

2018 Goodreads Choice Awards...

2018 Goodreads Choice Awards

December 31st, 2018

Category: НОВОСТИ

Winners of the 2018 Goodreads Choice Awards for the “best books o[...]

2018 Hugo and Campbell Awards Winners...

2018 Hugo and Campbell Awards Winners

October 22nd, 2018

Category: НОВОСТИ

Winners for the Hugo Awards and for the John W. Campbell Award [...]

601073_493793350670641_1919124595_n 248860_185974028119243_6488663_n l07
Украина аномальная