Get Adobe Flash player



Saga, Lumberjanes, Little Nemo Are Top Winners at 2015 Eisner Awards

The big winners at the 2015 Will Eisner Comic Industry Awards, held July 10 at the Bayfront San Diego Hilton and sponsored by SHOWTIME, were Image Comics’ Saga, which received two awards (Best Continuing Series, Best Penciller/Inker for Fiona Staples) and BOOM! Box’s Lumberjanes, which took home awards for Best New Series and Best Publication for Teens. Winsor McCay’s classic newspaper series Little Nemo was represented in four Eisner wins, with two awards for Little Nemo: Dream Another Dream (all new material winning Best Anthology and Best Publication Design), one for Eric Shanower and Gabriel Rodriguez’s Limited Series Little Nemo: Return to Slumberland (IDW), and one for Winsor McCay’s Complete Little Nemo (published by TASCHEN).

Continue reading


2018 Galaxy Awards...

2018 Galaxy Awards

December 31st, 2018

Category: НОВОСТИ

The 29th annual Galaxy Awards for Chinese science fiction were [...]

2018 Goodreads Choice Awards...

2018 Goodreads Choice Awards

December 31st, 2018

Category: НОВОСТИ

Winners of the 2018 Goodreads Choice Awards for the “best books o[...]

2018 Hugo and Campbell Awards Winners...

2018 Hugo and Campbell Awards Winners

October 22nd, 2018

Category: НОВОСТИ

Winners for the Hugo Awards and for the John W. Campbell Award [...]

20111008_1475459651 l02 thestepbeyond
Украина аномальная