Landis Wins 2014 Heinlein Award

Geoffrey A. Landis is the winner of the 2014 Robert A. Heinlein Award, given for outstanding published works in science fiction and technical writings that inspire the human exploration of space. Winners are chosen by a committee of SF authors chaired by Michael F. Flynn, and receive a plaque, a sterling silver medallion, and two lapel pins, all featuring the likeness of Robert A. Heinlein. The award will be presented on Friday, May 23, 2014 during the opening ceremonies at Balticon 48.

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook

Share to Google Plus

Share to LiveJournal

Share to MyWorld

Share to Odnoklassniki

Share to Twitter

Page 1 of 2 | Next page