Get Adobe Flash player
Ursula K. Le Guin was awarded the 2014 Ken Kesey Award for Fiction for her two volume collection The Unreal and The Real during the Oregon Book Awards ceremony in Portland OR on March 17. Le Guin presented the first fiction award for the Oregon Book Award in 1987, and won her first award in 1992 for her collection Searoad. – See more at: http://www.locusmag.com/News/#sthash.DIXivTVt.dpuf

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki
Share to Yandex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>