Sturgeon Award Winner

Sturgeon Award Winner

Results for the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award for the best short science fiction of 2019 have been announced by the Gunn Center for the Study of Science Fiction. The award is normally presented during the annual Campbell Conference Awards, but was instead announced online.

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook

Share to Google Plus

Share to LiveJournal

Share to MyWorld

Share to Odnoklassniki

Page 1 of 2 | Next page