Get Adobe Flash player

The World Fantasy Awards winners for works published in 2014 were announced at a ceremony held on November 8, 2015. The awards were presented in Saratoga Springs NY during the World Fantasy Convention, November 5-8, 2015.

The Lifetime Achievement Awards, presented annually to individuals who have demonstrated outstanding service to the fantasy field, went to Ramsey Campbell and Sheri S. Tepper, and were announced earlier this month.

The World Fantasy Awards winners are:

Novel: The Bone Clocks, David Mitchell (Random House; Sceptre)

Novella: We Are All Completely Fine, Daryl Gregory (Tachyon)


Short Fiction: Do You Like to Look at Monsters?, Scott Nicolay (Fedogan & Bremer)

Anthology: Monstrous Affections, Kelly Link & Gavin J. Grant, ed. (Candlewick)  


Collection (TIE): Gifts for the One Who Comes After, Helen Marshall (ChiZine) and The Bitterwood Bible and Other Recountings, Angela Slatter (Tartarus)


Artist: Samuel Araya


Special Award – Professional: Sandra Kasturi & Brett Alexander Savory, for ChiZine Publications


Special Award – Nonprofessional: Ray B. Russell & Rosalie Parker, for Tartarus Press

- See more at: http://www.locusmag.com/News/

Поделиться в соц. сетях

Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus
Share to LiveJournal
Share to MyWorld
Share to Odnoklassniki
Share to Yandex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>